LetterMo 2016 planning calendar

About the Challenge Forums Month of Letters 2016 LetterMo 2016 planning calendar

This topic contains 32 replies, has 15 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Zhulie Zhulie 1 year, 1 month ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of Mister Charlie
    Mister Charlie
    Participant

I’m not able to quickly make a 2016 LetterMo calendar with the graphical banner used for 2014, but I’ve made one with the same quote and instructions, good for b/w printers, for 2016.

You can download the PDF version or download an MS Word version if you’d like to change it. The Word version requires you to web-search and install the free Thomas Paine font.

LetterMo 2016 thumbnail image

If anyone has a different LetterMo 2016 calendar to share, please post it here.

Profile photo of Sarah Petrovic
    Sarah Petrovic
    Participant

Thanks! This is my first year attempting LettterMo, and I love tracking things, so this is lovely to have.

Profile photo of Zhulie
    Zhulie
    Participant

I’m joining in the fun that Charlie started. (You are so clever Mister Charlie!) Here is another calendar for all. You can record how many letters you received and how many you sent out. You can also hold your head up high and check off the CRUSHED IT! box each day you mail out one item. Let’s have fun!

This Calender will show up in your web browser I believe. Then you can just print it. (I designed it in landscape format. It’s in color but you can certainly choose to print BW)
    Calendar 2016 option

Let me know if you encounter any issues. Keep Scribbling!

—Nina,
    Ink Quills and Spills™ |

"Not knowing when the dawn will come, I open every door" ~Emily Dickinson

Profile photo of Sarah Berkley
      Sarah Berkley
      Participant

Nina, do you have this available in another format? I’d like to make it editable via pc. Thanks!

Profile photo of Zhulie
    Zhulie
    Participant